Holloway Gets First Ever!

Next up would be the Chet’s Auto Service / Economy Print and Graphics Sportsmen going 25-laps. Reigning Rookie of the Year, Justin Holloway would set the pace to the line but it would be 2011 Sport Stocks Champion Amber Slagle getting by to lead the opening lap. Holloway would fight back to the front and the field would do their best to keep up with the Sophomore driver. Holloway would be on a rain as he claimed his first career feature win. Travis Skarvi was second with Jeff Warren, Billy Hagon and Chris Stearns finishing out the top five. Heat race wins were claimed by Ken Jostock Jr. and Chris Begg, while Jimmy Stratton set fast time with a 17.139.


Filed Under: Featured,Sportsman