Taylor Takes the Win!

The final feature of the evening would be the Sport Stock feature. Adam Nelkie would lead the field down to the green flag, but it would be Canadian invader Leila Uhlman holding the point the next lap by. Her lead would be just a pair of laps, before being overtaken by current points leader Aaron Taylor. Jeremy Donnert would keep Taylor in his sights, but just couldn’t capitalize, as A. Taylor went on to take the win. Donnert was second with Dutch Taylor, Chris Taylor and Uhlman rounding out the top five. A. Taylor made it a clean sweep, taking the heat race win and set fast time with a 19.420.

Filed Under: Featured,Sport Stocks