Donnert Wins Championship Night Feature and Second Championship

9-26-14 – Laci Donnert was crowned the 2014 JR NEELY Home Improvement Champion after he wins championship night feature. Jason Parish finished second, Nick Clemens third, Dave Christensen fourth, Adam Hudson fifth, John King sixth, Tony Basalone seventh, Keith Wincek eighth, Joe Morrisett ninth, Travis Eddy rounded out the top ten. Travis Eddy was fast qualifier the week before. Laci Donner and Jason Parish won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds