Felver Wins Make-up Championship Night

9-26-14 – Jason Felver won the Affordable Tire Pro Late Models championship night feature followed by Russ Cords – who was crowned the 2014 Champion; Joe Hodgeson third, Blake Childers fourth, Jimmy Gallagher fifth, Jimmy O Smith sixth, Curt Genow seventh, Dave Bigos eighth, Vinnie Miller ninth, Austin Fredwall rounded out the top ten. Fast time was set the week before by Kyle Crump. Vinnie Miller and Jason Felver won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models