John Furnas wins MCR Dwarf Car Feature

7-26-14 – After setting a new track record (16:032) at Owosso Speedway John Furnas came across the line as the winner of the 25 lap feature over Jeff Slayton. Stephen Bobek finished third, Craig Curtis fourth and Kim Hughes rounded out the top five. Joe McManman and Troy Hoffman won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured