Ware over Parish in Modified Feature

9-27-14 – Josh Ware won the JR NEELY Home Improvement Modified Feature during Fall Nationals. Jason Parish finished second, Jon McNett third, Nick Clemens fourth, Donny Matteson fifth, Dennis Uhlman sixth, Sean McPhearson seventh, Terry Trost eighth, Mike Stenburg ninth and Steve Pelky tenth. Todd Jackson was fast qualifier. Jason Parish, Alex Donnert and Sean McPhearson all won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds