Childers Wins Ron Hauser Memorial Race

7-18-15 – As Mother Nature was trying to rain on Ron Hauser’s Memorial Race the schedule was adjusted to run just feature events starting with the 75 lap Affordable Tire Pro Late Models. This was also the 3rd race of 4 for the PLM Cup. Blake Childers set fast time and won the feature. 2nd was Kyle Crump, 3rd Curt Genow, 4th Russ Cords, 5th Josh Hahne, 6th Adam Rowe, 7th Eric Fetter, 8th Mike Samson, 9th Mark Pettit, 10th Rob Sullivan, 11th Tom Hoose, 12th Jimmy O Smith, 13th Jason Felver, 14th Brian Decock, 15th Dave Bigos, 16th Vinnie Miller, 17th Tony Hoose, 18th Jon Beach, 19th Justin Holloway. Kevin Manson DNS.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models