Donnert in Victory Circle

8-22-15 – Laci Donnert continues to build up a point lead over Dave Christensen with 2 more races left for the Howe Racing Enterprise Modified Division. Donnert won the 30 lap feature, 2nd Joe Morisette Jr.; 3rd Dave Christensen; 4th Nick Clemens; 5th Travis Eddy; 6th Jon McNett; 7th Blake Rowe, 8th Adam Hudson; 9th Mike Stenberg; 10th John Wozniak; 11th Alex Donnert; 12th Terry Trost Jr.; 13th Steve Pelky; 14th Dennis Uhlman. Blake Rowe debuting his modified was fast qualifier. Laci Donnert and Dave Christensen won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds