Elliott Wins Feature and Hagon Sets New Track Record

6-6-15 – Alex Hagon set a new track record in the Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stocks Division with a 18.410.

Bob Elliott take the feature win followed by Jordon Lachota, 3rd Michael Briggs, 4th Troy Binkley, 5th Lonnie Saumier, 6th Dale Spencer, 7th Dan Gokee, 8th Kevin Snell, 9th Ricky Moore, 10th Steven Briggs, 11th Michael Denslow, 12th Nate Rowe, 13th Alex Hagon, 14th Jeff Snyder, 15th Derek Gillespi, 16th Jeramy Knowles. Troy Binkley and Michael Briggs won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks