Felver Wins Pro Late Model Nationals Feature

9-26-15-  Jason Felver won the 50 lap Affordable Tire Pro Late Model Feature. Tony Hoose was 2nd, Justin Holloway 3rd, Adam Rowe 4th, Josh Hahn 5th, Steve Uhlman 6th, Mike Samson 7th, Jimmy O Smith 8th, Eric Fetter 9th, Kevin Manson 10th, Austin Fredwall 11th, Kyle Smith 12th, Kyle Crump 13th, Brian DeCock 14th, Dave Bigos 15th, Chet Allen 16th, Steve Lalonde 17th, Blake Childers 18th, Alex Hagon 19th, Justin Noffsinger 20th. Mike Samson, Tony Hoose and Blake Childers won heat races. Blake Childers was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models