Felver wins Pro Late Model Opener

5-2-15 Jason Felver wins the Affordable Tire and Service Pro Late Model Feature. 2nd Blake Childers, 3rd Russ Cords, 4th Kyle Crump, 5th Tony Hoose, 6th Mark Pettit, 7th Adam Rowe, 8th Brian Decock, 9th Jimmy O’ Smith, 10th Dave Bigos, 11th Vinner Miller, 12th Curt Genow, 13th Austin Fredwall, 14th Trei Deubel, 15th Troy Whyte, 16th Russell Kolb. Blake Childers set a new track record with a 15.575. Heat races were won by Jason Felver and Mark Pettit.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models