Jordan Lachota Wins Pure Stock Feature

7-18-15 – ┬áJordan Lachota topped a strong field of Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stocks to win the 20 lap feature. 2nd was Alex Hagon, 3rd Lonnie Saumier, 4th Ed Doutre Jr., 5th Bob Elliott, 6th Kevin Snell, 7th Barry Gokee, 8th Nate Rowe, 9th Dylan Bigos, 10th Jeff Snyder, 11th Adam Rhodes, 12th Michael Briggs, 13th Ricky Moore. Michael Denslow DNS. Bob Elliott was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks