Laci Donnert 3rd Championship in Row – Blake Rowe wins Feature

9-19-15 – In only his second start in a modified Blake Rowe topped the Howe Racing Enterprise 30 Lap feature. 2nd Travis Eddy, 3rd Laci Donnert, 4th Alex Donnert, 5th Tony Basalone, 6th Adam Hudson, 7th Dave Christensen, 8th Dave Parisian, 9th Terry Trost, 10th Pat McRee, 11th Damien Lytle, 12th Fred Lytle. Matt Maki and Steve Pelky DNS. Adam Hudson and Tony Basalone won heat races. Blake Rowe was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds