Lonnie Saumier 2015 Champion and Feature Winner

9-19-15 – Coming into championship night with only 6 points between Lonnie Saumier and Jordan Lachota, Saumier came out on top in the 20 lap Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stocks and and clinched the 2015 Championship. Jordan Lachota 2nd, Bob Elliott 3rd, due to dq no 4th place, Nick Lechota 5th, Nick Johnston 6th, Ricky Moore 7th, Kyle Callahan 8th, Mike Briggs 9th, Derek Gillespie 10th, Troy Binkley 11th, Nate Rowe 12th, Michael Denslow 13th, Andrea Baxter 14th, Shelly Moore 15th, Jeff Snyder 16th, Vic Montreal 17th, Russ Cords 18th. Andrew Burton and Kyle Callahan won heat races. Lonnie Saumier had fast time.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks