Lonnie Saumier Back in Victory Lane

8-1-15 – Lonnie Saumier won the 20 lap Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stock Feature. Jordan Lachota was 2nd, Michael Briggs 3rd, Bob Elliott 4th, Nate Rowe 5th, Ricky Moore 6th, Adam Rhodes 7th, Derek Gillespie 8th, Andrew Kennedy  9th, Jeff Snyder 10th, Michael Denslow 11th, Dylan Bigos 12th, Alex Hagon 13th, Dan Gokee 14th and Shelly Moore 15th. Jordan Lachota and Ricky Moore won heat races. Alex Hagon was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks