Saumner Win Pure Stock Feature

9-26-15 – ┬áLonnie Saumner won the 40 lap Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stock Feature. 2nd Jordan Lachota, 3rd Nick Johnston, 4th Bob Elliot, 5th Nate Rowe, 6th Kevin Snell, 7th Mike Muckenthaler, 8th Russ Cords, 9th Ricky Moore, 10th Rick Dinies Jr., 11th Derek Gillespie, 12th Adam Rhodes, 13th Tim Shann, 14th Jeff West, 15th Kyle Callahan, 16th Ray Derminer, 17th Steven Briggs, 18th Andrew Burton, 19th Andrea Baxter, 20th Dale Spencer, 21st Doug Ryan, 22nd Michael Briggs, 23rd Randy Clayton Jr., 24th Troy Binkley. Gerry Persails Jr. and Michael Denslow DNS. Mike Muckenthaler Ricky Moore and Russ Cords won heats. Russ Cords was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks