Austin Fredwall Wins the Ron Hauser Memorial Pro Late Model Feature

9-17-16 – Austin Fredwall won the biggest race of his career taking home the hardware for the 75 lap Ron Hauser Memorial Pro Late Model race. 2nd Jason Felver, 3rd Tony Hoose, 4th Blake Childers, 5th Jimmy O’ Smith, 6th Alex Hagon, 7th Dave Bigos, 8th Chet Allen, 9th Kyle Smith, 10th Josh Hahn, 11th Brian Decock, 12th Mark Wilcox, 13th Amber Slagel, 14th Dan Leeck, 15th Justin Holloway, 16th Joe Hodgenson Jr., 17th Johnny Hayden, 18th Eric Fetter, 19th Rob Sullivan, 20th Tim Brodd, 21st Kyle Crump. Fred Cummings Jr., and Jason LeDuke DNS. Heat winners were Dave Bigos, Chet Allen and Austin Fredwall. Jason Felver was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models