Childers Wins Feature Event on Championship Night

9-23-16 – Blake Childers had fast time and also won the Affordable Tire Pro Late Model Feature. 2nd was Austin Fredwall, 3rd Jimmy O’ Smith, 4th Joe Hodgeson , 5th Alex Hagon, 6th Tony Hoose, 7th Dave Bigos, 8th Dan Leeck, 9th Kyle Smith, 10th Chet Allen, 11th Johnny Hayden, 12th Justin Holloway, Rob Sullivan DNS. Justin Holloway and Austin Fredwall won heat races. Tony Hoose was crowned the 2016 Pro Late Model Champion.

Filed Under: Featured,Pro Late Models