First Modified Feature Win for Lytle

7-23-16 – Damien Lytle dominated the 30 lap Howe Racing Enterprise Modified feature for his first win. 2nd was Nick Lechota, 3rd Dane Long, 4th Terry Trost, 5th Tom Coleman, 6th Steven Pelky, 7th Jon McNett, 8th Dave Parisian, 9th Fred Parisian, 10th Jason Parish, Chance Rice DNS. Nick Lechota and Tom Coleman won heat races. Jason Parish was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds