Jason Parish Starts the 2016 on Top

5-7-16 – Jason Parish set fast time and won the Howe Racing Enterpise Modified feature opening night. 2nd was Nick Lechota, 3rd Jon McNett, 4th Adam Hudson, 5th Alex Donnert, 6th Travis Eddy, 7th Nick Clemens, 8th Laci Donnert, 9th Tony Basalone, 10th Damien Lytle, 11th Dave Christensen, 12th Joe Morisette Jr., 13th Dave Parisian, 14th Terry Trost, 15th Tom Coleman, 16th Mike Shouse Jr., 17th Blake Rowe. Dave Parisian and Nick Clemens won heats. Blake Rowe won the fast dash.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds