Laci Donnert Takes the Win

5-21-16 – Laci Donnert gets his first win of the season in the Howe Racing Enterprise Modifieds. 2nd was Jon McNett, 3rd Alex Donnert, 4th Tony Basalone, 5th Damian Lytle, 6th Adam Hudson, 7th Dave Parisian, 8th Terry Trost, 9th Jason Parish, 10th Nick Lechota, 11th Sean McPherson, 12th Phil Bone, 13th Pat McRee, 14th Mike Shouse Jr., 15th Fred Parisian, 16th Blake Rowe, 17th Adam Rowe. Jon McNett and Damian Lytle won heat races. Jason Parish was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds