Parish In Victory Lane Again

8-13-16 – Jason Parish found his was to victory lane again in the Howe Racing Enterprise Modified Feature. Parish also was fast qualifier. 2nd Blake Rowe, 3rd Alex Donnert, 4th Damien Lytle, 5th Dominique VanWieringer, 6th Jon McNett, 7th Dave Parisian, 8th Terry Trost, 9th Steven Pelky, 10th Fred Parisian, 11th Laci Donnert, 12th Tom Coleman, Al Taft DNS. Damien Lytle and Dave Parisian won heat races.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds