Parish Wins Feature in Borrowed Car

7-16-16 – With a tight points race going on between Jason Parish and Jon McNett, Parish thought his night was over when his motor blew in practice. Nick Lechota offered his modified to fellow competitor to use for the evening. Parish went on to win the 35 lap Howe Racing Enterprise Modified feature. Jordan Pruitt was 2nd, Damien Lytle 3rd, Blake Rowe 4th, Phil Massauch 5th, Jon McNett 6th, Nyle Weiler 7th, Aaron Taylor 8th, Dave Parisian 9th, John Wozniak 10th, Phil Bone 11th, Steven Pelky Jr., 12th, Pat McRee 13th, Fred Parisian 14th, Alex Donnert 15th, Laci Donnert 16th, Walt Orbrinski Jr., 17th, Mike Shouse Jr., 18th, Dane Long 19th, Adam Rowe 20th. Jason Parish, Jon McNett and Pat McRee won heat races. Damien Lytle was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Modifieds