Saumier Wins Pure Stock Feature on Championship Night

9-23-16 – Lonnie Saumier had fast time, won a heat race and the Chet Auto Service Pure Stock Feature. 2nd Dan Gokee, 3rd Russ Cords, 4th Troy Binkley, 5th Kyle Callahan, 6th Nick Johnston, 7th Nate Rowe, 8th Derek Gillespie, 9th Michael Briggs, 10th Kevin Snell, 11th Andrew Burton, 12th Hunter Doutre, 13th Duane Damon, 14th Don Garrison, 15th Chad Lamson, Ed Doutre DNS. Michael Briggs won a heat race. Kyle Callahan was crowned the 2016 Pure Stock Champion.

Filed Under: Featured,Pure Stocks