Tom Stone Wins Sportsman Feature at Fall Nationals

9-24-16 – Tom Stone won the Owosso Speedway Sportsman feature during the Fall Nationals. Sebashton Sullivan 2nd, Evan Foster 3rd, Jimmy Stratton 4th, Eric Olsen, 5th, Chris Begg 6th, Larry Plamondon 7th, Jeff Saumier 8th, Jason Praysner 9th, Dale Spencer 10th, Tim Near 11th, Clayton Karl 12th, Jessie Collenge 13th, Mark Abee 14th, Grant Howard 15th, Jeff Karl 16th, Jerry Karl 17th, Tim Lahar 18th, Casey Snover 19th. Jason Praysner, Tim Near and Mark Abee won heat races. Sebashton Sullivan was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured,Sportsman,Uncategorized