Begg, Leeck, Burton, Deubel Win Features 8-19

8-19-17 – Chris Begg continues to win in the Owosso Auto Mall Sportman Division. Begg took on the challenge of starting lap down in the 25 lap feature and came out on top with 5 laps left. Followed by Rob Westerguard, Dave Parisian and Conner Zbozien. Begg won the heat race and was fast qualifier.

Dan Leeck won the 50 lap Affordable Tire Pro Late Model Feature. Followed by Dave Bigos, Jason Felver, Blake Childers, Joe Hodgeson Jr., Jimmy O’ Smith, Alex Hagon, Austin Fredwall, Josh Salander, Curtis Spencer, Rob Sullivan, Mike Samson DNS. Leeck and Bigos won heat races. Childers was fast qualifier.

Andrew Burton won the 25 lap Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stock Feature. Followed by Russ Cords, Lonnie Saumier, Hunter Doutre, Derek Gillespie, Nick Johnston, Duane Damon, Ricky Moore, Michael Briggs, Bryan Thompson, Dan Stewart, Josh Bannister, Kyle Callahan, Shelly Moore. Cords, Callahan and Burton won heat races. Cords was fast qualifier.

Trei Duebel won the 50 lap Howe Racing Enterprise Modified Feature. Followed by Nick Lechota Dave Christensen, Damian Lytle, Robby Johnson, Jon McNett, Evan Foster, Mickey Maier, Tony Basalone, Jason Parish, Adam Rowe, Steven Pelky, Larry Wallace, Jimmy Tucker, Johnny Hayden, Dave Parisian, Laci Donnert, Fred Parisian, Nelson Haas. McNett, Maier and Wallace won heat races. Christensen was fast qualifier.

Filed Under: Featured