Saumier, Gerstner, Krzykowski, Caskey Win Features 8-4-18

8-4-18 – Lonnie Saumier won the 25 Lap Chet’s Auto Service Pure Stock feature. followed by Duane Damon, Hunter Doutre, Russ Cords, Nick Johnston, Josh Bannister, Eugene Bouck, Brian Passick, Shelly Moore, Mark Palmer, Dale Spencer, Derek Gillespie, Kyle Callahan DNS. Bouck and Saumier won heat races. Cords was fast qualifier.

Brian Gerster won the Must See Sprints 40 Lap Feature. Adam Krzykowski won the 30 Lap Midwest Compact FWD feature. Jordan Caskey won the 30 Lap Illini Midget feature.

Filed Under: Featured