Owosso Speedway it’s a FAMILY TRADITION!

4 cousins were crowned Rookies of the Year at Owosso Speedway on Saturday, Oct. 26th.
The Spencer name has been included in the history of the speedway for 5 generations. (l-r): Dale Spencer, Rookie in the Sportsman Division – 4th generation; Curtis Spencer, Rookie in the Modified Division 5th generation; Brent Voris and Jason Spencer Rookies in the Pure Stock Division both 4th generation.

Filed Under: Featured