Help Wanted

Owosso Speedway is looking for a qualified: Head Technician and EMT. Please contact Dave Bigos 517-204-6694.

2018 Schedule Information and First Test & Tune

We are sorry for any inconvenience, schedule will be posted by April 1st. First test and tune will be Wednesday, April 18th.       

Happy New Year – Onward into 2018

January 8, 2018 From the desk of Dave Bigos: Hello, Happy New Year to you all! Another year gone and another new year out in front of us to go conquer. I hope we all can make 2018 a great year, better than ever !!! May we all be healthy, love one another more and keep God’s word and direction in our life. As some of you know I have approached Shiawassee County asking...