Pure Stock Updated Muffler Rule

All exhaust pipe must be 2″ OD and exit behind driver. NO MUFFLERS ALLOWED.

Announcing New Head Tech

Owosso Speedway would like to welcome Chris Begg as the New Head Tech. Chris brings many years of racing knowledge along with mechanical experience. 

Owosso Speedway Motocross Grand Opening!

_Owosso Speedway Motocross Grand Opening!!! This Saturday May 19th !!! Open riding practice, Motorcycle and Quads welcome. Pit gate opens and practice begins at 1:00 and runs until sundown!! Bike and rider pit passes are $30.00, spectator pit passes $15.00. Only spectators kids 12 and under are free. 12 and under that will be riding on the track $30.00. The grandstands will not be opening, everyone will come through the pit gate. Thank you!