Childers, Lytle, Poniatowski III, Saumier Jr. Win Season Opener Features

5-13-17 -Blake Childers won the Affordable Tire Pro Late Model Feature. Followed by Austin Freewill, Alex Hagon, Tony Hoose, Jason Felver, Dave Bigos. Jason Felver won the heat race. Childers was fast qualifier. Damian Lytle won the Howe Racing Enterprise Modified Feature. Followed by Nick Lechota, Jason Parish, Dave Christensen, Trei Deubel, Chance Race, Rick Wiecorek, Fred Lytle, Josh Ware, Jon McNett, Adam Rowe, Dave Parisian. Damian Lytle and Trei Deubel won heat races. Josh Ware was fast qualifier. Steve Poniatowski III won his first ever feature in the Owosso Auto Mall Sportsmans. Followed...

Car Registration and General Admission

Due to the increased cost of insurance for the track we have been forced to change the weekly car registration fee from $10 per week to $15. We value each and everyone of our drivers and hope you understand the position we have been put in. We also have changed the format for our general admission prices, we now have a student price from ages 11-17 which is $5 for regular nights. 10 and Under are free. Other pricing for regular nights remain the same. Adults $15, Seniors 60+ $12. Owosso Speedway has the...

Raceceivers Mandatory

Owosso Speedway would like to remind racers it is mandatory to have a raceceiver to race in all divisions.

Opening Night Postponed to Saturday, May 13th

We are very sorry to make this announcement but due to a saturated and seeping race track and cold temperatures we are canceling the races this Saturday, May 6th. Opening night will be next Saturday, May 13th. See you all next weekend and God Bless.